2024 S.T.A.R. Awards

Congratulations to 𝐋𝐞𝐀𝐧𝐧𝐞 𝐉𝐨𝐡𝐧 from Zephyrhills High School on being named Pasco County Schools 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟒 𝐓𝐞𝐚𝐜𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐨𝐟 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫! Ms. John is a dedicated agriculture teacher and FFA advisor. 

The other teacher of the year finalists included Stephanie Bertig from Kirkland Ranch Academy of Innovation and William Rutherford from Gulf High School.

 Other District Honors include:

  • Daniela Bruno, Administrator of the Year
  • Jill Cortier, Assistant Principal of the Year
  • Dr. Christopher Dunning, Principal of the Year
  • Billy Wade, Non-Instructional Non-Bargaining Employee of the Year
  • Tami Milner, School-Related Personnel of the Year

You can see complete bios of all winners on our S.T.A.R. Awards page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *