2023 Innovative Classroom Project Recipients

First Name	Last Name	<u>School</u>	First Name	Last Name	School
Steve	Arnold	Fox Hollow Elementary School	Alexis	Legried	Pasco High School
Karen	Ashton	Pasco eSchool	Carene	Madak	Pine View Middle School
Dena	Ashworth	Fivay High School	Michael	Marchesano	Angeline Academy of Innovation
Nicole	Baker	Fox Hollow Elementary School	Joel	Marlin	Kirkland Ranch Academy of Innova
Tanji	Bassett-Coats	Lake Myrtle Elementary	Domenica	Marsala	Chester W. Taylor Elementary
Karen	Belton	Hudson Primary Academy	Rebecca	Marschall	Kirkland Ranch Academy of Innova
Sabrina	Berger	Gulf High School	Tara	Maurano	Fox Hollow Elementary School
Wendy	Bernstein	Lake Myrtle Elementary	Chloe	Mercado	Wiregrass Ranch High School
Brianne	Bogedain	Bexley Elementary	Danielle	Miron	San Antonio Elementary
Alan	Bonko	Sunlake High School	Holly	Mitchell	New River Elementary
Shanna	Brady	Bexley Elementary	Hannah	Morchen	Bexley Elementary
Rachell	Brown	New River Elementary	Christine	Munoz	Kirkland Ranch Academy of Innova
Jennifer	Callender	Watergrass Elementary	Aimee	Munroe	Lake Myrtle Elementary
Maly	Carlson	Oakstead Elementary	Lisa	Nixon	Oakstead Elementary
Pamela	DeVito-hill	Countryside Montessori	LeeAnne	OConnor-Andrade	Crews Lake Middle School
Oksana	Durkee	Fox Hollow Elementary School	Stephanie	Oeder	Anclote Elementary
Danyale	Ellis	Pine View Elementary	Andrew	Payne	Cypress Creek High School
Korie	Engel	Fox Hollow Elementary School	Andrew	Payne	Cypress Creek High School
Michelle	Ferguson	Wendell Krinn Technical High	Tonya	Pinney	Deer Park Elementary
Jo Ann	Fiscus	Pasco Elementary	Tashyana	Plantilla	Crews Lake Middle School
Carol	Fleurant	Watergrass Elementary	Elizabeth	Richardson	Bexley Elementary
Erin	Greco	Pine View Elementary	Elizabeth	Richardson	Starkey Ranch K8
Stacey	Grim-Bolster	Hudson Academy	Paula	Roush-Smith	Wiregrass Ranch High School
Krystalynn	Gulczewski	West Zephyrhills Elementary	Brian	Schroeder	Achieve Center at Richey
Jill	Hallauer	Sunlake High School	Laurie	Schroeder	Gulfside Elementary
Lisa	Harris	Pine View Elementary	Keshawn	Sewell	Pepin Academies
Keri	Helmus	Wendell Krinn Technical High	Leigh	Smith	Fox Hollow Elementary School
Akaylee	Hipps	Sanders Memorial Elementary	Taz	Stacy	Watergrass Elementary
Tammy	Hochstetler	Zephyrhills High School	Sarah	Street	Centennial Elementary
Jenna	Huetten	Watergrass Elementary	Rebekah	Stringfellow	Mary Giella Elementary
Robin	Irby	Trinity Oaks Elementary	Kelly	Sutterlin	Wendell Krinn Technical High
Craig	Jacobowitz	San Antonio Elementary	Cristiane	Swearengen	Fox Hollow Elementary School
Maureen	Jett	Fox Hollow Elementary School	Allison	Swindell	Bexley Elementary
Dessha	Kelby	Hudson High School	Ceci	Temkova	Chester W. Taylor Elementary
Anastacia	Kelley	Angeline Academy of Innovation	Samantha	Varino	San Antonio Elementary
Tonya	Kindberg	Starkey Ranch K8	Janicia	Volce	Gulfside Elementary
Gina	Krutulis	Wiregrass Elementary	Johnny	Voss	West Pasco Education Academy
Dominique	Kuzmaak	John Long Middle School	Robin	Wilks	West Zephyrhills Elementary
Laura	Lacy-Carlson	New River Elementary	Magen	Wilson	Deer Park Elementary
Sheri	Lane	Centennial Elementary	Courtney	Wolf	James M. Marlowe Elementary